Uncategorized

Franglish

Tuesday night we got some great frenching in. We went to a local pub called Au Cardinals and had a conversation hour with some french people. They were so cool, they were just like us, But much more attractive of course. We also brought our new Mexican friends who like to sing and through a party every chance they get. I love them, they are in our program!

Thursday night was as expected we went out and had a ball, we went to L’opera around 11. We found out quickly that we didn’t have to pay cover because there was no one in the club that early. It was just us, but by around 12pm everyone and their mother literally were there. We really do think a girl brought her mother along with her. We met some french Irish or would be french Irish ( they were wearing kilts and feather boas). These men did not have to be persuaded heavily to show there rears and or fronts, I was lucky enough to look away in time but others were not so lucky. I love l’opera, but I think I will save it for special occasion and not every night kind of thing.

The men here are much nicer than in the states for night life folk. There wasn’t any grabbing or night crawling creeps. They were actually thirsty but behaved like gentlemen. I would love to know enough french to give someone a compliment more than I like your (clothing item). I will get there.

Bon Soiree

XOXOX

Richu

Standard

Leave a comment